專業人員:律師 Home > 專業人員:律師

王婉芝 Rayna Wong
王婉芝律師行合夥人及始創人
  • 於2001年開始執業,初在具規模的律師行工作,任職執業律師。
  • 於2003年初創立王婉芝律師行。隨後發展擴充至兩間分行,律師及多位法律工作人員。
  • 期間,王律師積極參與傳媒及義務工作,例如經常接受不同媒體訪問,撰寫專題文章以及電台訪問和為不同電視節目提供專業的法律意見和常識,例如無線電視「百發百中」、「事必關己」、「都市閒情」、「東張西望」及「更上一層樓」等,在電台上則曾定期出席接受節目「家天下」等訪問及參與法律講解。
  • 王律師更積極從事多種委員會法律顧問,包括獨立監察警方處理投訴委員會觀察員、香港會計師公會(紀律小組A)委員、上訴委員會(房屋)委員、上訴委員會(遊戲機中心)委員、新界校長會法律顧問、香港新界工商業總會法律顧問、博愛醫院法律顧問、沙田分區撲滅罪行委員會委員、沙田婦女會法律顧問、深水埗婦女聯合會法律顧問等,致力貢獻社會。
  • 王婉芝律師畢業於香港大學法律系,並取得榮譽法律學士,其後更完成香港大學法律碩士,是香港律師會持牌會員,以及擁有婚姻監禮人資格。
  • 王婉芝律師歷年致力幫助客戶解決法律上的問題,並以維護客戶的利益為大前提,王婉芝律師行日後會繼續盡力為更多客戶解決不同的法律問題。
本律師行擅於各類民事及刑事訴訟、離婚訴訟、遺產承辦、商業合同糾紛,以及作婚姻監禮人等,樂意為客戶提供法律服務。

電話: 2815 6566     傳真: 2543 6686
電郵: raynawong@wongyuenchico.com.hk


朱健榮 Marcus K.W.Chu
王婉芝律師行律師及合夥人
  • 於2000年開始執業。
  • 隨後在具規模及外國的律師行任職事務律師。
  • 於2005年加入王婉芝律師行。
  • 於2009年成為王婉芝律師行的合夥人,致力繼續穩固、加強及提升服務質素及範圍。
  • 過往多年,朱律師除處理日常業務外,亦經常參與不同義務性的法律工作,例如當不同團體的法律顧問及出席接受電視節目「東張西望」、「更上一層樓」法律訪問及給予相關法律講座等等。於2010年,成立法律信託基金目的為造福社群。
  • 朱律師歷年來以他豐富的法律專業知識、經驗、廣闊範疇的認識以及細心聆聽客户需要和問題,致力為客户解決不同種類的法律問題,並憑其豐富的經驗以及最更新的法律資訊知識,不斷為客戶及社會服務。
  • 朱律師擁有加拿大卑詩省維多利亞大學工商管理學士、香港城市大學中國法律與比較法律碩士、香港及英國特許仲裁司學會會員、香港調解員、保險學會專業文憑、香港大學法律專業共同試證書及香港大學法律專業證書、香港律師會持牌會員、香港特別行政區高等法院註冊執業律師,以及擁有婚姻監禮人資格。
  • 朱健榮律師擅長解決各種商業上之法律問題,例如合同、股份、聲譽(個人或生意)、土地、租務、民事及刑事訴訟、談判、和解、調解或仲裁等。朱律師於現在及那些年裡處理過不同類形、大大小小的民事訴訟、刑事訴訟、婚姻訴訟、遺產訴訟、土地建築訴訟、包括但不局限人事傷亡訴訟及船務相關等等案件。
電話: 2815 6566     傳真: 2543 6686
電郵: secretary@wongyuenchico.com.hk

Lawyers Home > Lawyers

Rayna Wong
Partner of Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors
  • Started to practise as a solicitor in a large-scale law firm in 2001.
  • Founded Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors in early 2003.With numerous lawyers, staff and law clerks, the firm has expanded its development into two branches.
  • Actively participating in media and voluntary work: regularly interviewed by various mass media, articles written on selected topics and delivery of professional legal advice to various TVB programmes.
  • Actively engaging as legal advisor to various organizations and member to various statutory panels or committees, e.g. Independnet Police Complaints Council Observer, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) Disciplinary Panel A Member, Appeal Panel (Housing) Member, Appeal Board (Amusement Game Centres) Member, Legal Advisor to N.T. School Heads Association, Legal Advisor to Hong Kong N.T. Commercial & Industrial General Association Ltd, Legal Advisor to Pok Oi Hospital, Shatin District Fight Crime Committee Member, Legal Advisor to Shatin Woman Committee, Legal Advisor to Sham Shui Po Women's Organisation Federation etc..
  • Graduated with LL.B (Hon) from the Faculty of Law, the University of Hong Kong and completed the Master of Laws programme in the University of Hong Kong. She is a member of the Law Society of Hong Kong with practising certificate as well as a civil celebrant of marriages.
  • Committed to helping clients resolve their legal problems.Under the guiding principle of upholding clients' interests, Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors will strive its best to help clients resolve their legal problems.
Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors offers legal services in various fields: civil litagation, criminal litagation, matrimonial litigation, probate, commercial contract disputes and being a civil celebrant of marriages.

Tel: 2815 6566     Fax: 25436686
E-mail: raynawong@wongyuenchico.com.hk


Marcus K.W.Chu
Solicitor and Partner of Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors
  • Started to practise as a solicitor in 2000.
  • Later worked in a large-scale foreign law firm as solicitor.
  • Joined Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors in 2005.
  • Became partner of Wong Yuen Chi & Co., Solicitors in 2009, committed to consolidating and unifying the practice and development of the firm and upgrading its quality of service.
  • Actively participating in various voluntary legal work, e.g. engages as legal advisor to different organisations and gives legal advice when interviewed by "TVB". In year 2010, a legal trust fund was established with purposes beneficial to the society as a whole.
  • With his professional and extensive legal knowledge, Mr Chu is committed to helping them solve their legal problems and providing them with bespoke legal services even for their individual requests and needs, all pointing towards serving clients with rich experience and the latest legal knowledge.
  • Acquired Bachelor of Commerce, University of Victoria (B. Comm.), LL.M. (Chinese and Comparative Law), City University of Hong Kong, ACIArb, The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, AHKIArb, The Hong Kong Institute of Arbitrators, Accredited Mediator (General), The Hong Kong Mediation Council, Dip. IIHK (Insurance), The Insurance Institute of Hong Kong, HKCPEC, The University of Hong Kong and PCLL, the University of Hong Kong.Mr Chu is a member of the Law Society of Hong Kong with practising certificate and Solicitor, the High Court of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region . Mr Chu is also a civil celebrant of marriages.
  • Experienced in resolving various commercial legal problems, e.g. contract, company shares, goodwill (individual and business), land, tenancy, civil litigation, settlement, mediation and arbitration.He has also handled various types of large and small scale civil and criminal litigation namely matrimonial matters, land related and building construction, personal injury and contentious probate and will etc..
Tel: 2815 6566     Fax: 2543 6686
E-mail: secretary@wongyuenchico.com.hk